• Welcome to RedcatRampageForum! Are you a Redcat fan? If so you're in luck as you've have arrived to the biggest and best RedcatRampage RC community.

Come join our community and ask your questions, show off your Recat RCs and share your experience!

Help...

Eric92080

Alright all, so I got my used redcat rampage mt v3 in, I think it's the 32cc but could be the 30cc. So since it was shipped as a used item the shipper disconnected all the fuel lines and plugged them up. I'm going to order some new fuel lines and was thinking maybe a filter if it's recommended. So my issue is I don't know where to run the fuel lines... I'm new to all this but eager to learn. I've tried finding information on it with no luck. I can't figure out what goes where... I did hook up something (first picture) but still can't seem to get gas through the carburetor. Help... Please lol, also I already broke my pull starter handle off of the rope, I did reattach it...however in an amateur fashion haha. I'm also ordering some screws as the roll cage is unattached from chasis. There were some...ummm interesting accessories that I have removed and have some new paint for it and am going to find some superman stickers for it. IMAG0883.jpg IMAG0882.jpg IMAG0884.jpg IMAG0887.jpg

Phill

The fuel pickup line goes to the bottom of the carb and the overflow to the top.
If you're not getting fuel through when you pump the bubble try switching the lines over.
Lines that you can see the fuel through are a big help.
Nice truck BTW

Eric92080

The fuel pickup line goes to the bottom of the carb and the overflow to the top.
If you're not getting fuel through when you pump the bubble try switching the lines over.
Lines that you can see the fuel through are a big help.
Nice truck BTW